Get to know our missionaries serving in the States and across the world!

Click any pin for more information about that missionary family.

Interested in supporting our missionaries?

Check out the Gaius Team

Jeff and Candy Campbell

jeff.campbell@novo.org, candy.campbell@novo.org

Novo
207 Benjamine Perry Ct
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Abraham & Susie Cervantes (Child: Sophia)

Sharing God’s love with the poor through healthcare, education & housing development in Tijuana, Mexico & all nations

YWAM San Diego/Baja
P.O. Box 5417
Chula Vista, CA 91912
619-420-1900
www.ywamsandiegobaja.org

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

847-370-7304

susie.walter@hotmail.com

Greg & Faith Hurst (children l to r: Hannah, Kayla, Mariah)

Leading church planting teams with Bolivian nationals; developing a Christian school and a coffee export business to support local pastors

SIM USA
P.O. Box 7900
Charlotte, NC 28241
800-521-6449

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

630-563-5379

greg.hurst@sim.org, faith.hurst@sim.org

Casilla SM 3-12052
La Paz, Bolivia, South America

Herb and Debbie Lamp

Involved in mentoring and impacting missionaries; helping to keep them spiritually and emotionally healthy, effective and on the field through caring, training and spiritual formation

Barnabas International
P.O. Box 11211
Rockford, IL 61126
815-395-1335
www.barnabas.org

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

719-375-8561

hlamp@barnabas.org, dlamp@barnabas.org

4980 Shirley Place
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Diane Eliason

Serving as a nurse practitioner in a clinic/hospital

World Venture
1501 W Mineral Ave.
Littleton, CO 80120
720-283-2000
www.worldventure.com

Click here for her latest report/prayer letter.

011-225-04-64-23-07

nyagali@myfastmail.com

B.P. 111, Ferkessedougou,
Cote d'Ivoire, West Africa

Tom and Janice Paver (Children: Abigail and Amanda)

Providing maintenance on vehicles used by Operation Mobilization Headquarters Office, computer and financial work

Operation Mobilization
P.O. Box 444
Tyrone, GA 30290
Phone: 770.631.0432

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

678-364-0651

678-877-5981

tom.paver@om.org, janice.paver@om.org

110 Irish Lane
Tyrone, GA 30290

Ron and Lelah Kanour

Helping people to focus on and equip them for personal evangelism and discipleship

Navigators
P.O. Box 6000
Colorado Springs, CO 80934
719-598-1212

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

919-629-7284

rlkanour@hotmail.com

225 Aldenwood Place
Apex, NC 27539

Clark and Ann Peddicord

Capturing the hearts and minds of European people for Christ; currently establishing House Nazareth in Berlin

Philosophia International
P.O. Box 190162
Boise, ID 83719
208-376-3552

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

011-49-151-25-25-3940

cpeddicord@philosophia.org

Haus Nazareth
Wrangelstrasse 6/7
12165 Berlin Germany

Tim and Melanie Wendel (Children: Timothy, Elijah, Nathanael, Olivia)

Regional Director for Latin America, ministering to the people of Uruguay through one-on-one relationships and in-home Bible studies

The Christian and Missionary Alliance
P.O. Box 3500
Colorado Springs, CO 80935
719-599-5999

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Click here for the Walk Through Latin America video referenced in Jan 2021

630-847-9638

Tim: wendelt@cmalliance.org, Melanie: wendelm@cmalliance.org

Calle Victor Perez Petit, 5725 (Punta Gorda)
Montevideo, Uruguay, South America

Michael & Hannah McCallister

Serving in Europe with North African people groups.

Ask the church office for their email address and newsletters.

Phillip and Arleen Blycker

Music missionaries serving and teaching Hispanics

Avant Ministries
#081750 – Dr. & Mrs. Phil Blycker
10000 North Oak Trafficway
Kansas City MO 64155
800-468-1892
www.AvantMinistries.org

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

956-566-4317 - Phil, 956-566-4799 - Arleen

pblycker@avmi.org, ablycker@avmi.org

131 Ruby May Way
Roseburg, OR 97471

Dick and Cindy Bailey

Muslim Evangelism and Church Planting (Retired)

Christar
1500 International Pkwy. Suite 300
Richardson TX 75081
800-755-7955
www.christar.org

270-904-3571

dickbailey7@gmail.com, richncindy@yahoo.com

1512 Benson Ave.
Bowling Green, KY 42104

The Gaius Team

The Gaius Team, which takes its name from the man John commends for welcoming missionaries in 3 John 1, seeks to encourage the domestic and international missionary families we support as a congregation. Members of this team serve our missionary families by praying for and communicating with them, and caring for them in tangible ways while they are both on the field or on home assignment. This includes raising awareness within the congregation of our missionaries’ activities and needs. In addition, the Gaius Team assists with preparation for Cityview’s short-term missionary trips.