The Gaius Team, which takes its name from the man John commends for welcoming missionaries in 3 John 1, seeks to encourage the domestic and international missionary families we support as a congregation. Members of this team serve our missionary families by praying for and communicating with them, and caring for them in tangible ways while they are both on the field or on home assignment. This includes raising awareness within the congregation of our missionaries’ activities and needs. In addition, the Gaius Team assists with preparation for Cityview’s short-term missionary trips.

Missionaries Supported by Cityview

Dick and Cindy Bailey

Muslim evangelism and church planting, retired

270-904-3571

dickbailey7@gmail.com, richncindy@yahoo.com

1512 Benson Ave.
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Christar

1500 International Pkwy. Suite 300
Richardson TX 75081

800-755-7955

www.christar.org

Jeff and Candy Campbell (Children: Emily, Cailynn, Jacob and Jessica)

Working with American military personnel serving in Germany

011-49-7626-977-8650

Jeff's Cell: 011-49-172-663-4284, Candy's Cell: 011-49-173-316-7849

jeff.campbell@cadence.org, candy.campbell@cadence.org

37 Ausserdorf Strasse
79429 Malsburg-Marzell
Germany

Cadence International

P.O. Box 1268
Englewood, CO 80159

303-762-1400

www.cadence.org

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Phillip and Arleen Blycker

Music missionaries serving and teaching Hispanics

956-566-4317 - Phil, 956-566-4799 - Arleen

pblycker@caminoglobal.org, ablycker@gmail.com

131 Ruby May Way
Roseburg, OR 97471

Avant Ministries

#081750 – Dr. & Mrs. Phil Blycker
10000 North Oak Trafficway
Kansas City MO 64155

800-468-1892

www.AvantMinistries.org

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Ron and Lelah Kanour

Helping people to focus on and equip them for personal evangelism and discipleship

919-629-7284

rlkanour@hotmail.com

225 Aldenwood Place
Apex, NC 27539

Navigators

P.O. Box 6000
Colorado Springs, CO 80934

719-598-1212

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Michael James & HJ Allison

Serving in Europe with North African people groups

Ask the church office for their email address and newsletters.

Herb and Debbie Lamp

Involved in mentoring and impacting missionaries; helping to keep them spiritually and emotionally healthy, effective and on the field through caring, training and spiritual formation

719-375-8561

hlamp@barnabas.org, dlamp@barnabas.org

4980 Shirley Place
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Barnabas International

P.O. Box 11211
Rockford, IL 61126

815-395-1335

www.barnabas.org

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Diane Eliason

Serving as a nurse practitioner in a clinic/hospital

011-225-04-64-23-07

nyagali@myfastmail.com

B.P. 111, Ferkessedougou,
Cote d'Ivoire, West Africa

World Venture

1501 W Mineral Ave.
Littleton, CO 80120

720-283-2000

www.worldventure.com

Click here for her latest report/prayer letter.

Tom and Janice Paver (Children: Abigail and Amanda)

Providing mainterance on vehicles used by Operation Mobilization Headquarters Office, computer and financial work

678-364-0651

678-877-5981

tom.paver@om.org, janice.paver@om.org

110 Irish Lane
Tyrone, GA 30290

Operation Mobilization

P.O. Box 444
Tyrone, GA 30290
Phone: 770.631.0432

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Abraham & Susie Cervantes (Child: Sophia)

Knowing God and making Him known around the world; currently ministering to families in the poorest neighborhoods at the U.S./Mexico border

847-370-7304

susie.walter@hotmail.com

www.ywamsandiegobaja.org

YWAM San Diego/Baja

P.O. Box 5417
Chula Vista, CA 91912

619-420-1900

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Greg and Faith Hurst (Children: Kayla, Hannah, Mariah)

Leading church planting teams with Bolivian nationals; developing a Christian school and a coffee export business to support local pastors

630-563-5379

greg.hurst@sim.org, faith.hurst@sim.org

Casilla SM 3-12052
La Paz, Bolivia, South America

SIM USA

P.O. Box 7900
Charlotte, NC 28241

800-521-6449

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Clark and Ann Peddicord

Capturing the hearts and minds of European people for Christ; currently establishing House Nazareth in Berlin

011-49-151-25-25-3940

cpeddicord@philosophia.org

Haus Nazareth
Wrangelstrasse 6/7
12165 Berlin Germany

Philosophia International

P.O. Box 190162
Boise, ID 83719

208-376-3552

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Tim and Melanie Wendel (Children: Timothy, Elijah, Nathanael, Olivia)

Regional Director for Latin America, ministering to the people of Uruguay through one-on-one relationships and in-home Bible studies

630-847-9638

Tim: wendelt@cmalliance.org, Melanie: wendelm@cmalliance.org

Calle Victor Perez Petit, 5725 (Punta Gorda)
Montevideo, Uruguay, South America

The Christian and Missionary Alliance

P.O. Box 3500
Colorado Springs, CO 80935

719-599-5999

Click here for their latest report/prayer letter.

Elizabeth Gordon

Ministry intern at Elmhurst College, COD, and Dominican University, meeting with students for discipleship, campus-wide outreaches, and engaging students in conversations about life and spiritual things.

708-837-9422

elizabeth.gordon@cru.org

8705 Stevens Dr
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

CRU (U.S. Ministry)

100 Lake Hart Drive
Orlando, FL 32832

(888) 278-7233

https://www.cru.org/us/en/communities/

Their mission is to bring together the body of Christ in such a way that the gifts of God may shine on a community that is forsaken and oppressed.

Barbara Bielecki

605-899-8098

barbarabielecki56@gmail.com, lakotaoutreach@gmail.com

1530 West BIA Rd 32
Pine Ridge, SD 57770

Mail: PO Box 1990
Pine Ridge, SD 57770